Damon Wiggins
Ecclesiastical Director
dwiggins@citadelofpraise.org

Milton Durham
Usher Board
mdurham@citadelofpraise.org



Ann Hudson
Ministerial Training
ahudson@citadelofpraise.org


Shirley Shelby
Mother's Board
sshelby@citadelofpraise.org


Aurelio Caldwell
Pastoral
Care Counseling
acaldwell@citadelofpraise.org


Amina Bell
Announcements

abell@citadelofpraise.org


Marc Ivory
Minister of Music
mivory@citadelofpraise.org


Laura O'neil
Cancer Support


Open
Bereavement


Venetra Darnell
Healthcare
dvenetra@gmail.com


Gwen Clemons
Follow Up
gclemons@citadelofpraise.org

Kevin Neely
Ministerial Alliance
kneely@citadelofpraise.org


Michael Williams
Audio
heavenlybeats@hotmail.com


Kathryn Sunde
Media
ksunde@citadelofpraise.org


Syreeta Ivory
Performing Arts
sivory@citadelofpraise.org


Myron Mayberry
Men's Ministry
mmayberry1971@yahoo.com


Jonathan Ivory
Youth Choir
jivory@citadelofpraise.org



Erica Lyght
Special Events Coordinator elyght@citadelofpraise.org



Dale Boyd
Official Board
dboyd@citadelofpraise.org



Vivian Booth
Pantry Outreach
vbooth@citadelofpraise.org



Lynette Brinson
Praise Team Administrator lbrinson@citadelofpraise.org


Kristin Kelly
Joi-Lynn Eller 

Daughters of Citadel




Kelli Tucker
Photography



Kevin Neely
Chaplain
kneely@citadelofpraise.org


Vanessa Pore
Hospitality
vpore@citadelofpraise.org


Christopher Wallington
Culinary Arts
cwallington@citadelofpraise.org


Regina Mack
Newsletter & Publications
rmack@citadelofpraise.org


John Mitchell
Music Administration
jmitchell@citadelofpraise.org


James Thomas
Youth Ministry jthomas@citadelofpraise.org




LawrenceThomas
 Ministry of Defense
lthomas@citadelofpraise.org




Darren McKelton
Sons of Citadel
dmckelton@citadelofpraise.org



Kenneth Allen
Armor Bearers




Veronica Pryor
New Member's Ministry
vpryor@citadelofpraise.org


Tracey Ellis
Women's Ministry
info@citadelofpraise.org

DeAundreThomas
Street Outreach Ministry
dthomas@citadelofpraise.org