You may reach any of our staff at the information listed below. You will be contacted within 72 hours of your request. If you have an emergency after hours please contact 832-524-0659 and an on call minister will contact you.

Main Office: 
346-304-2432


Dr. Robert E. Childress:
  rchildress@covenantglen.org
  Senior Pastor

Burnis Brazil:
  bbrazil@covenantglen.org
  General Manager 

Karen Zellers:                                                                                                             kzsevier@covenantglen.org                                                                            Music Ministry/Worship Leader 

Doris Childress:
  dchildress@covenantglen.org
  Children's Ministry Director & Communications Chair

Laura Brown:
  lbrown@covenantglen.org
  Executive Administrator 

Dr. Audrey Sanders:
  dsanders@arrowacademy.org
  Associate Pastor

Dr. Yolande Herron-Palmore :                                                                                    yhpalmore@covenantglen.org                                                                                  Women's Ministry

Dr. Joe  C. Palmore:                                                                                                      jcpalmore@covenantglen.org                                                                                   Men's Ministry


  
 
  • >